People

Name Title Unit Ph. E-mail
Mohammed AlbannayPhD studentDTU Electrical Engineeringmohalb@elektro.dtu.dk
Jan Henrik Ardenkjær-LarsenProfessor, Center LeaderDTU Electrical Engineering+45 45 25 39 18jhar@elektro.dtu.dk
Rafael Antonio BaronPhD studentDTU Electrical Engineeringrabaron@elektro.dtu.dk
Sean BowenResearcherDTU Electrical Engineering+45 45 25 53 16bowen@elektro.dtu.dk
Andrea CapozziPostdocDTU Electrical Engineeringandcapo@elektro.dtu.dk
Andreas Ettrup ClemmensenPhD studentDTU Electrical Engineeringandreas.clemmensen@sund.ku.dk
Cihan GöksuPhD studentDTU Electrical Engineeringcigok@elektro.dtu.dk
Cristina PasquinelliPhD studentDTU Electrical Engineeringcripas@elektro.dtu.dk
Jan Ole PedersenPhD studentDTU Electrical Engineeringjoped@elektro.dtu.dk
Joachim Møllesøe VintherPostdocDTU Electrical Engineeringjomq@elektro.dtu.dk
http://www.cmr.elektro.dtu.dk/people
23 MAY 2017